@

2021 Argos Media Guide

On the day prior to each game, CFL rules dictate that each team must declare their 46-man roster.

One hour prior to kickoff on game-day, one player is declared a reserve and a 45-man roster consisting of 21 National players, 20 American players, 1 Global Player,  and three quarterbacks is submitted to game officials and exchanged between clubs.

You can download the game notes and roster for each regular season game at the links found below the morning prior to game day:

WEEK DATE TEAM DEPTH CHART
Week 1 Saturday, August 7 @ Calgary HERE
Week 2 Friday, August 13 @ Winnipeg HERE
Week 3  Saturday, August 21 vs. Winnipeg HERE
Week 4 Thursday, August 26 vs. Edmonton POSTPONED
Week 5 Monday, September 6 @ Hamilton HERE
Week 6 Friday, September 10  vs. Hamilton HERE
Week 7 Friday, September 17 @ Saskatchewan HERE
Week 8 Friday, September 24 vs. Montreal HERE
Week 10 Wednesday, October 6 vs. Ottawa HERE
Week 10 Monday, October 11 @ Hamilton HERE
Week 12 Friday, October 22 @ Montreal HERE
Week 13 Saturday, October 30 vs. BC
Week 14 Saturday, November 6 @ Ottawa
Week 15 Saturday, September 7 vs. Hamilton