2006 Schedule | Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts Tickets
 
 

Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2006 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Fri Jun 02 Hamilton 31 Toronto 3 7:00 pm 21,469 Game Stats
B 7 Fri Jun 09 Toronto 11 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm 25,398 Game Stats
01 11 Sat Jun 17 Hamilton 17 Toronto 27 3:00 pm 27,689 Game Stats
02 13 Fri Jun 23 Toronto 9 Winnipeg 16 8:00 pm 26,524 Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jun 30 Toronto 19 BC 26 10:30 pm 30,514 Game Stats
04 22 Sat Jul 08 Winnipeg 24 Toronto 17 4:00 pm 26,304 Game Stats
06 30 Sat Jul 22 Toronto 26 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm 24,967 Game Stats
07 33 Sat Jul 29 BC 28 Toronto 8 7:00 pm 28,356 Game Stats
08 35 Thu Aug 03 Toronto 7 Montreal 31 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
09 41 Sat Aug 12 Toronto 20 Hamilton 2 7:00 pm 29,010 Game Stats
10 44 Sat Aug 19 Montreal 6 Toronto 31 7:00 pm 30,786 Game Stats
11 47 Fri Aug 25 Toronto 18 Winnipeg 15 8:00 pm 25,014 Game Stats
12 52 Mon Sep 04 Toronto 40 Hamilton 6 6:00 pm 28,891 Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 09 Hamilton 9 Toronto 11 3:00 pm 26,212 Game Stats
15 60 Sat Sep 23 Toronto 18 Calgary 39 7:00 pm 31,539 Game Stats
16 65 Sat Sep 30 Calgary 16 Toronto 23 7:00 pm 32,410 Game Stats
17 69 Mon Oct 09 Edmonton 23 Toronto 28 4:00 pm 26,891 Game Stats
18 71 Sat Oct 14 Toronto 28 Edmonton 25 3:00 pm 39,533 Game Stats
19 74 Fri Oct 20 Saskatchewan 13 Toronto 9 7:30 pm 30,323 Game Stats
20 79 Sat Oct 28 Montreal 24 Toronto 20 3:00 pm 38,123 Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 05 Winnipeg 27 Toronto 31 1:00 pm 26,214 Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 12 Toronto 24 Montreal 33 1:00 pm 35,607 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Next Game
@ Hamilton
Mon Sep 1 at 1:00 pm EDT
Tim Hortons Field
Upcoming Games
@ Calgary Sat Sep 13 7:00 pm EDT
@ BC Fri Sep 19 10:00 pm EDT
vs Edmonton Sat Oct 4 4:00 pm EDT
vs Hamilton Fri Oct 10 7:00 pm EDT
Full Schedule >
  • Instagram
  • Facebook