Schedule | Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts Tickets
 
 

Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A Mon Jun 09 Toronto 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm
C Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
01 Thu Jun 26 Toronto 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm
02 Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 0 Toronto 0 3:00 pm
03 Sat Jul 12 Calgary 0 Toronto 0 6:30 pm
04 Fri Jul 18 Toronto 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
05 Sat Jul 26 Toronto 0 Saskatchewan 0 10:00 pm
06 Fri Aug 01 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 7:00 pm
08 Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
08 Sun Aug 17 BC 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
09 Sat Aug 23 Toronto 0 Edmonton 0 4:00 pm
10 Mon Sep 01 Toronto 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm
12 Sat Sep 13 Toronto 0 Calgary 0 7:00 pm
13 Fri Sep 19 Toronto 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
15 Sat Oct 04 Edmonton 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
16 Fri Oct 10 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
17 Sat Oct 18 Montreal 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
18 Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
19 Sun Nov 02 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 12:00 pm
20 Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Next Game
@ Winnipeg
Mon Jun 9 at 8:30 pm EDT
Upcoming Games
vs Hamilton Thu Jun 19 7:00 pm EDT
@ Winnipeg Thu Jun 26 8:30 pm EDT
vs Saskatchewan Sat Jul 5 3:00 pm EDT
vs Calgary Sat Jul 12 6:30 pm EDT
Full Schedule >
  • Argos Instagram
  • Argos Facebook